Holiday Closures

Below is a list of our holiday closures for 2012

  • January 1 (Sunday) New Year’s Day
  • January 16 (Monday) Martin Luther King Day
  • February 20 (Monday) President’s Day
  • April 8 (Sunday) Easter
  • May 28 (Monday) Memorial Day
  • July 4 (Wednesday) Independence Day
  • September 3 (Monday) Labor Day
  • October 8 (Monday) Columbus Day
  • November 11 (Sunday) Veteran’s Day
  • November 21 (Wednesday) Close at 5:00 p.m.
  • November 22 (Thursday) Thanksgiving
  • December 24 (Monday) Close at noon
  • December 25 (Tuesday) Christmas
  • December 31 (Monday) Close at noon